About Us

Preferred Agents

Jim Higgins

Owner Producer

jamesh@higginsagency.com

Mary Jean Higgins

Commercial Lines

maryjeanh@higginsagency.com

Darlene Higgins

Long Term Care Insurance Specialist

darleneh@higginsagency.com

Tom Walgren

Producer Personal Lines, Commercial Lines, Life

tomw@higginsagency.com

Kris Edberg-Lasserud

Personal Lines MetLife, State Auto, Hagerty, Progressive, Foremost

krise@higginsagency.com

Billie Jo Schons

Personal Lines Kemper, Safeco, Progressive, Foremost

billiejos@higginsagency.com

Megan Lee

Commercial Lines

higgins@higginsagency.com

Tracy Cerisier-Lynch

Personal Lines Allied, Harleysville, Great NW, Progressive, Nationwide

tracyc@higginsagency.com

Susan Korba

Personal Lines, Secura, Safeco, Progressive, Foremost, Kemper

susank@higginsagency.com

Jeff Higgins

Producer, Personal Lines, Commercial Lines, Life

jeffh@higginsagency.com

Take the Next Step and Contact Us